B.Sc Time Table 2020 1st 2nd 3rd Year Date Sheet / Exam Scheme

BSc Time Table 2020 1st, 2nd 3rd Year Exam Date/Schedule. On this page check all university B.Sc Exam Scheme 2020 for private and regular courses. It seems to say B.Sc part 1, 2, 3 examination will start March month. And all those students who enrolled in this year may be download B.Sc Date Sheet 2020 in month of January. Whenever, the university declare exam routine will provide quick link to download on this page. Each of students have need of exam schedule to know about when will start B.Sc examination. Perhaps, we have made this page to get all university students get time table form 1 single page.

BSc Time Table 2020

Bachelors of Science which is known as the BSc is a Graduation course which is done by students who wants to seek their career in the field of Science or Hospitality. Students who pursuing in B.Sc must check B.Sc Time Table 2020 that we have given all universities in below. it has 3 parts like B.Sc 1st, 2nd and 3rd year. Universities held the Examination of all three parts in the month of March/ April. A huge number of people prepare themselves and appear in the Examination. The exams are never easy and the hospitality field is just a different world. All the students who are going to be a part of this Examination, We have a good news for them that the Exam Schedule of their Part is going to be announced soon on the Official website of their University. So no need to worry cause we will tell you in coming paragraphs that how can you have your Exam Schedule on your screen. Have a careful look at given below information it will definitely help you in your Examination. B.Sc Time Table 2020 released shortly on this site.

Download B.Sc 1st 2nd 3rd Year Date Sheet 2020

University Name Official Website
Agra University (DBRAU) www.dbrau.org.in
Allahabad University www.allduniv.ac.in
Allahabad State University alldstateuniversity.org
APS Rewa University apsurewa.ac.in
Anna University www.annauniv.edu
Arunachal University www.arunachaluniversity.ac.in
Assam University www.aus.ac.in
BAMU www.bamu.ac.in
BR. Ambedkar Bihar University www.brabu.net
BAOU baou.edu.in
Bangalore University bangaloreuniversity.ac.in
Bharathidasan University www.bdu.ac.in
BU Bhopal www.bubhopal.ac.in
Bharathiar University www.b-u.ac.in
Bastar University bvvjdp.ac.in
BNMU www.bnmuinfo.org
BHU bhu.ac.in
Berhampur University www.buodisha.edu.in
Bilaspur University www.bilaspuruniversity.ac.in
Burdwan University www.buruniv.ac.in
Brij University brijuniversity.ac.in
BU Jhansi bujhansi.ac.in
CCS University www.ccsuniversity.ac.in
Calcutta University www.caluniv.ac.in
Calicut University universityofcalicut.info
CSJM Kanpur University www.kanpuruniversity.org
CDLU cdlu.ac.in
CRSU www.crsu.ac.in
Davv www.dauniv.ac.in
Davangere University davangereuniversity.ac.in
Delhi University www.du.ac.in
DU SOL sol.du.ac.in
Dibrugarh University www.dibru.ac.in
Dr. Harisingh Gour University www.dhsgsu.ac.in
DDE RBU  rbu.ac.in
Gauhati University www.gauhati.ac.in
GNDU gndu.ac.in
GTU www.gtu.ac.in
Gulbarga University gug.ac.in
Gujarat University www.gujaratuniversity.ac.in
Gorakhpur University ddugu.ac.in
HNBGU www.hnbgu.ac.in
IASE Distance www.iaseuniversity.org.in
Jamia Millia Islamia jmi.ac.in
JP University jpv.bih.nic.in
JNVU www.jnvu.edu.in
Jiwaji University www.jiwaji.edu
Kota University www.uok.ac.in
Kalyani University www.klyuniv.ac.in
Kanpur University www.kanpuruniversity.org
Kumaun University (KU) www.kunainital.ac.in
Kolhan University www.kolhanuniversity.ac.in
KUD www.kud.ac.in
KSWU www.kswu.ac.in
Kakatiya University  www.kakatiya.ac.in
KSOU ksoumysore.edu.in
KUK www.kuk.ac.in
KKHSOU www.kkhsou.in
Kuvempu University www.kuvempu.ac.in
LNMU www.ddelnmu.ac.in
Lucknow University (LU) www.lkouniv.ac.in
MDSU www.mdsuexam.org
Magadh University www.magadhuniversity.ac.in
Manipur University manipur.gov.in
MJP Rohilkhand University www.mjpru.ac.in
Madras University www.unom.ac.in
MDU Rohtak www.mdurohtak.ac.in
MGSU mgsubikaner.ac.in
MGKVP mgkvp.ac.in
Mumbai University www.mu.ac.in
MS University www.msuniv.ac.in
MLSU www.mlsu.ac.in
MP Bhoj University www.bhojvirtualuniversity.com
Mysore University www.uni-mysore.ac.in
Nalanda Open University nalandaopenuniversity.com
NPU npu.ac.in
Nagpur University Summer www.nagpuruniversity.org
Osmania University www.osmania.ac.in
Patna University www.patnauniversity.ac.in
Periyar University www.periyaruniversity.ac.in
Punjabi University www.punjabiuniversity.ac.in
Pune University www.unipune.ac.in
PRSU www.prsu.ac.in
RMLAU www.rmlau.ac.in
Rajasthan University uniraj.ac.in
RDVV www.rdunijbpin.org
RCUB www.rcub.ac.in
RGPV www.rgpv.ac.in
Ranchi University www.ranchiuniversity.ac.in
Shekhawati University shekhauni.ac.in
Shivaji University www.unishivaji.ac.in
Siddharth University www.sidunikapilvastu.edu.in
SGBAU www.sgbau.ac.in
Sarguja University www.sargujauniversity.in
Sambalpur University www.suniv.ac.in
SV University www.svuniversity.edu.in
SDSUV www.sdsuv.ac.in
Saurashtra University www.saurashtrauniversity.edu
TMBU tmbuniv.ac.in
Tripura University www.tripurauniv.in
VBSPU www.vbspu.ac.in
VMOU www.vmou.ac.in
Vidyasagar University vidyasagar.ac.in
Vikram University vikramuniv.ac.in
Utkal University  www.utkaluniversity.nic.in

BSc Exam Date 2020

Generally each university conducts annual examination in month of March / April month for annual courses and semester courses twice in a year. Now we would like to inform all students keep in touch with this page to download B.Sc Exam Date that we have tabulated on above table. Recently the examination controller of university has been released time table for private and regular courses. And students have been checked and downloaded exam date form this page. All the universities of different State, soon are going to announce the Time Table of BSc all the 3 year. Usually the University announce the Time Table in the month of December/ January cause they understand the value of Exam Schedule. It makes a student Serious towards its Studies and It works as a reminder that Exams are very near.

B.Sc Practical Exam Scheme 2020

Before start theory paper the university conduct practical examination. Now we would like to inform all students you can also check now B.Sc Practical Time Table 2020 form this page. The university will held practical exam in February Month. They got mentally prepare for the Examination and the holidays between two exams so that they can revise their Syllabus. It is a good news for all the Regular and Private Students that the time table is coming very soon. If you have not started your studies till yet then kindly start it from now, Cause the time is too less and the field of science is not easy, You can clear every examination by hard work. 1st 2nd 3rd Final Year B.sc Schedule for most of the subjects will be shown here!

So start your studies and keep visiting us cause the Exams are never easy and an idea is always important for every work. We are always available for your help and soon you would be able to see your official time table, Till then do your studies and stay connected with us.

Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on whatsapp
WhatsApp

You May Also Check

Leave a Comment