BCom Time Table 2020 1st 2nd 3rd Year Exam Date Sheet

BCom Time Table 2020 pdf 1st 2nd 3rd Year Exam. The university has been released B.Com Exam Date Sheet private and regular courses recently. So students who are enrolled in B.Sc Part 1, 2, 3 examination must aware date of start examination. As per academic schedule the exam board will held B.Com Exam Schedule in Month of January. All the students who taken part in examination must start preparation as per exam routine. All of the candidates now download their B.Com Exam Time Table 2020 from the official website. You can also check your exam date by the below-provided table. The University is going to organize BCom Part 1, 2, 3 Year examination. Students will participate in an exam are patient for check BCom Time Table 2020 annual / semester examination.

BCom Time Table 2020

Hello Dear Friends, Are you going to participate in the Bachelor of Commerce annual/Semester examination. Then stop you have forgotten something. Now active and read below mention on here information help to find BCom Time Table 2020 1st 2nd 3rd 4th 5th 6th Semester. As some of the university are held the exams semester wise. We have decided to provide on this page whole information regards exam. The B.Com Exam Date Sheet 1st 2nd 3rd Year Exam is very important for students to confirm the exact date of start the examination. Because each university conducts the examination on their scheduled time table. The Universities will very soon public on main web portal B.Com Time Table. It is very important for participators so download it from here.

So You all very well know Universities held the exam accordingly. Now it is a very important part of the exam. State Universities is going to public routine on its main web portal. Will, soon it is activated a link. So Now confirm year and check routine. More details of the examination given below on this table now read seriously.

Download B.Com 1st 2nd 3rd Year Date Sheet 2020

University Name Official Website
Agra University (DBRAU) www.dbrau.org.in
Allahabad University www.allduniv.ac.in
Allahabad State University alldstateuniversity.org
APS Rewa University apsurewa.ac.in
Anna University www.annauniv.edu
Arunachal University www.arunachaluniversity.ac.in
Assam University www.aus.ac.in
BAMU www.bamu.ac.in
BR. Ambedkar Bihar University www.brabu.net
BAOU baou.edu.in
Bangalore University bangaloreuniversity.ac.in
Bharathidasan University www.bdu.ac.in
BU Bhopal www.bubhopal.ac.in
Bharathiar University www.b-u.ac.in
Bastar University bvvjdp.ac.in
BNMU www.bnmuinfo.org
BHU bhu.ac.in
Berhampur University www.buodisha.edu.in
Bilaspur University www.bilaspuruniversity.ac.in
Burdwan University www.buruniv.ac.in
Brij University brijuniversity.ac.in
BU Jhansi bujhansi.ac.in
CCS University www.ccsuniversity.ac.in
Calcutta University www.caluniv.ac.in
Calicut University universityofcalicut.info
CSJM Kanpur University www.kanpuruniversity.org
CDLU cdlu.ac.in
CRSU www.crsu.ac.in
Davv www.dauniv.ac.in
Davangere University davangereuniversity.ac.in
Delhi University www.du.ac.in
DU SOL sol.du.ac.in
Dibrugarh University www.dibru.ac.in
Dr. Harisingh Gour University www.dhsgsu.ac.in
DDE RBU  rbu.ac.in
Gauhati University www.gauhati.ac.in
GNDU gndu.ac.in
GTU www.gtu.ac.in
Gulbarga University gug.ac.in
Gujarat University www.gujaratuniversity.ac.in
Gorakhpur University ddugu.ac.in
HNBGU www.hnbgu.ac.in
IASE Distance www.iaseuniversity.org.in
Jamia Millia Islamia jmi.ac.in
JP University jpv.bih.nic.in
JNVU www.jnvu.edu.in
Jiwaji University www.jiwaji.edu
Kota University www.uok.ac.in
Kalyani University www.klyuniv.ac.in
Kanpur University www.kanpuruniversity.org
Kumaun University (KU) www.kunainital.ac.in
Kolhan University www.kolhanuniversity.ac.in
KUD www.kud.ac.in
KSWU www.kswu.ac.in
Kakatiya University  www.kakatiya.ac.in
KSOU ksoumysore.edu.in
KUK www.kuk.ac.in
KKHSOU www.kkhsou.in
Kuvempu University www.kuvempu.ac.in
LNMU www.ddelnmu.ac.in
Lucknow University (LU) www.lkouniv.ac.in
MDSU www.mdsuexam.org
Magadh University www.magadhuniversity.ac.in
Manipur University manipur.gov.in
MJP Rohilkhand University www.mjpru.ac.in
Madras University www.unom.ac.in
MDU Rohtak www.mdurohtak.ac.in
MGSU mgsubikaner.ac.in
MGKVP mgkvp.ac.in
Mumbai University www.mu.ac.in
MS University www.msuniv.ac.in
MLSU www.mlsu.ac.in
MP Bhoj University www.bhojvirtualuniversity.com
Mysore University www.uni-mysore.ac.in
Nalanda Open University nalandaopenuniversity.com
NPU npu.ac.in
Nagpur University Summer www.nagpuruniversity.org
Osmania University www.osmania.ac.in
Patna University www.patnauniversity.ac.in
Periyar University www.periyaruniversity.ac.in
Punjabi University www.punjabiuniversity.ac.in
Pune University www.unipune.ac.in
PRSU www.prsu.ac.in
RMLAU www.rmlau.ac.in
Rajasthan University uniraj.ac.in
RDVV www.rdunijbpin.org
RCUB www.rcub.ac.in
RGPV www.rgpv.ac.in
Ranchi University www.ranchiuniversity.ac.in
Shekhawati University shekhauni.ac.in
Shivaji University www.unishivaji.ac.in
Siddharth University www.sidunikapilvastu.edu.in
SGBAU www.sgbau.ac.in
Sarguja University www.sargujauniversity.in
Sambalpur University www.suniv.ac.in
SV University www.svuniversity.edu.in
SDSUV www.sdsuv.ac.in
Saurashtra University www.saurashtrauniversity.edu
TMBU tmbuniv.ac.in
Tripura University www.tripurauniv.in
VBSPU www.vbspu.ac.in
VMOU www.vmou.ac.in
Vidyasagar University vidyasagar.ac.in
Vikram University vikramuniv.ac.in
Utkal University  www.utkaluniversity.nic.in

B.Com Exam Routine 2020

The University will release the B.Com Exam Date Sheet soon on the official website. All of you can download it after declaration. All of you should aware of the official exam date of your courses in which you are studying. Students we want to inform here all India universities is going to conduct BCom part First second final Year examination will soon at virus examination centers. Before the compounded examination, the universities will declare Bcom Exam Date sheet on the official website.

So After declaration, we will provide here direct link you may go on link and download exam schedule in PDF format. If you find any problem to download exam Scheme, then you can go on the comment box and tell your problem out team will help you as soon possible. So all of you keep in touch with this page for more information about the B.Sc Time Table.

B.Com Part 1 2 3 Exam Scheme 2020

Here we have been updated some universities list. You can choose your University and download their B.Com 2020 Time Table. Examinations are held in various sessions throughout the year. You will be able to sit examinations in one or perhaps several of these sessions depending on the program you are registered for them. All the students stay and connected with us and our web page regarding the latest update.

Like every year, the University of all the states of India is preparing to organize the BCom 1st 3rd 5th Semester Exam in November / December month. The University will soon upload BCom Date Sheet 2020 to the official website. All students can download it online from their page.

Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on whatsapp
WhatsApp

You May Also Check

Leave a Comment